Terry County
Sheriff's Office
Brownfield, Texas
Badge/Patch
Mobile Version

Crime Tips HOTline
(806) 637-2212
or Submit Via Email

Phone:
(806) 637-2212
(24 hours)

Emergency:
Dial 911

Email Map

1311 Tahoka Road
Brownfield, Texas 79316

Admin Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Terry County Sheriff Patch
Administration

Timothy Click Sheriff

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: tclick@terrycounty.org

Mike McClure Chief Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: mmcclure@terrycounty.org

Gary Cook Lieutenant Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: gcook@terrycounty.org 

Kaye Wagner Administrative Assistant/Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: kwagner@terrycounty.org

Wayne Johnson Jail Administrator/Captain

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: tcjailad@speednet.com

Matthew Torres Assistant Jail Administrator/Lieutenant

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: mtorres@terrycounty.org

William Atzbach Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: watzbach@terrycounty.org

David Valentin Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: dvalentin@terrycounty.org

Jonathan Truelock Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: jtruelock@terrycounty.org

Rowdy Kennedy Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: rkennedy@terrycounty.org

Sallie Dill Dispatch/Office Clerk

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: sdill@terrycounty.org 

 

 


  

The Administrative staff members consist of employees who manage the "business" side of the Sheriff's Office. They assist the Sheriff by recommending agency policies and ensuring that all component parts of the Sheriff’s Office coordinate their activities in order to promote a greater efficiency in accomplishing the objectives of the Sheriff’s Office.

In addition to operational responsibilities, they have daily contact with members of the public in the office and by phone.

 
Press Releases