Skip to Main Content
Terry County Sheriff Timothy Click and Deputies

Administration

Timothy Click Sheriff

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: tclick@terrycounty.org

 

David Valentin Chief Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: dvalentin@terrycounty.org

 

William Atzbach Lieutenant Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: watzbach@terrycounty.org

 

Sallie Kenady Administrative Assistant

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: skenady@terrycounty.org 

 

Matthew Torres  Jail Administrator

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: mtorres@terrycounty.org

 

Brandon Vasquez Jail Administrator Assistant

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: bvasquez@terrycounty.org

 

Alan Tatum Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: atatum@terrycounty.org

 

Brandi Gutierrez Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: bgutierrez@terrycounty.org

 

Rowdy Kennedy Deputy

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: rkennedy@terrycounty.org

 

Laura Jacquez Dispatch/Office Clerk

Phone number: (806)637-2212

Mailing address: PO Box 1106 Brownfield, TX 79316

Email: ljacquez@terrycounty.org

 


  

The Administrative staff members consist of employees who manage the "business" side of the Sheriff's Office. They assist the Sheriff by recommending agency policies and ensuring that all component parts of the Sheriff’s Office coordinate their activities in order to promote a greater efficiency in accomplishing the objectives of the Sheriff’s Office.

In addition to operational responsibilities, they have daily contact with members of the public in the office and by phone.

 

Press Releases